A new community council for Ardgay & District was formed in February 2016.

Members :

Chairwoman : Betty Wright

Vice-Chairwoman : Silvia Muras Sanmartin

Secretary : Leslie Pope

Treasurer : Marion Turner

Elected Members :  Andy Wright, Betty Wright, Marion Turner, Robert Pope, Shiela Lall, Silvia Muras Sanmartin

Co-opted Members : Leslie Pope


Minutes Secretary : Mary Goulder

Please contact the community council by sending an email to our Secretary:

You are invited to attend all community council meetings .

Go to Top of page

Our Highland Councillors: hrclogo100wide

Cllr Hugh Morrison, 07557 566543

Cllr George Farrow, 01854 612780, 07765 921741

Cllr Linda Munro, 01641 521424

Contact Councillors via the Highland Council Website

Our Scottish Parliament MSPs:   The Scottish Parliament

Constituency MSP, Member for: Caithness, Sutherland and Ross

Gail Ross MSP

Regional MSPs, members for: Highlands and Islands Region

Maree Todd MSP
Rhoda Grant MSP
Edward Mountain MSP
John Finnie MSP
Douglas Ross MSP
David Stewart MSP
Donald Cameron MSP

Our Westminster MP:     List of MP's

Paul Monaghan MP

Go to Top of page

Comments are closed.